DKU Klubliste

Klubliste

Nedenfor er listen over DKU dojoer fordelt på regioner.

Sjælland

Shinryokudan
Nansensgade 47, baghuset 3. sal
1366 København K
icon-phone 20811025
icon-mail nansensgade@kyokushin.dk
icon-send-to-tablet hjemmeside

Frederiksberg Karateskole Shinkyokushin
Mariendalshallen Mariendalsvej 21 C
2000 Frederiksberg
icon-phone 26191870
icon-mail frederiksberg@kyokushin.dk
icon-send-to-tablet hjemmeside

Karateklubben Kyokushinkai København
Grøndal Multicenter
Hvidkildevej 64
2400 København NV
icon-phone 38194050
icon-mail kyokushinkai-kbh@kyokushin.dk
icon-send-to-tablet hjemmeside

Kakushin dojo
Klitmøllervej 8
2720 Vanløse
icon-phone 30247278
icon-mail kakushin@kyokushin.dk
icon-send-to-tablet hjemmeside

Ballerup Kyokushin Karate
c/o Sneppehøj 11,
2750 Ballerup
icon-mail ballerup@kyokushin.dk
icon-send-to-tablet hjemmeside

Roskilde Karate Klub
Præstemarksvej 10C
4000 Roskilde
icon-phone 46756547
icon-mail roskilde@kyokushin.dk
icon-send-to-tablet hjemmeside

Kyokoi Knockdown Karate Do
Kirketorvet 4, 4760 Vordingborg
Att: Henrik Isaksen
icon-phone 53358555
icon-mail vordingborg@kyokushin.dk

Jylland

Aabenraa Karate Klub
Nyløkke 2
6200 Aabenraa

Att. Michael H. Simonsen
Stubbæk Bygade 15, Stubbæk
6200 Aabenraa
icon-phone 40955286
icon-mail aabenraa@kyokushin.dk
icon-send-to-tablet hjemmeside

Gråsten Karate Klub
I Ahlmannsparken
Ahlefeldtvej 4
6200 Gråsten
icon-mail graasten@kyokushin.dk
icon-send-to-tablet hjemmeside

Fyn

Middelfart Karate Klub
Østre Skole Viaduktvej 55

Att. Henning Nielsen
Behrendtsvej 14
5500 Middelfart
icon-phone 64411682
icon-mail middelfart@kyokushin.dk
icon-send-to-tablet hjemmeside

Svendborg Karateskole Kyokushinkai
Østrehavnevej 35, 2. sal
5700 Svendborg
icon-phone 62222336
icon-mail svendborg@kyokushin.dk
icon-send-to-tablet hjemmeside

Tilknyttede klubber

Aalborg Shinkyokushin Karate Skole
Stolpedalskolen, Stolpedalsvej 2, 9000 Aalborg
Att: Tomas Gadauskas
icon-phone 81491299
icon-mail aalborg@kyokushin.dk
icon-send-to-tablet hjemmeside